Upoming new girl group from MBK Entertainment. Introducing you, DIA (sound as in DIAmond, but the meaning of their group name is DIA – Do It Amazing). Consist of 7 members – Seunghee (1991), Eunice (1991), Cathy (1995) Jenny (1996), Yebin (1997) Eunjin (1997) Chaeyeon (1997). Their debut date will be on 14th September 2015! Please give them a support~

Below are their released teasers so far.

*They also released their own variety show – Daily DIA @ AfreecaTV.


About akinaz89

someone who like to surfing the net..learning something new...and SIMPLE~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s