Hi, everyone. thanks for coming to this site. Just want to make an little announcement here..

I’m ‘one person’ handling the site, so it’s limited in using a share site. Such as Mediafire, Uptobox, Sharebeast etc…

Most of you prefer the Mediafire/MF link.. which is I like it too. But the problem is, after few days, which I don’t realized, the link will get into ‘copyright’ thing. So, you can’t use the link as the permission is denied. That is why, I CREATE the alternative link, which is you can use the OTHER link to download it. So, please use it if the MF link doesn’t work.. At this moment, I can only use MF and Uptobox..which I find it easy to upload and for you to download.

*If the link doesn’t work, inform me, I will Re-Upload it..but it will take time..don’t rush me. Thank you.

*Mediafire– I can’t always use Mediafire.. it’s sometimes detected a copyright videos.. that’s why mostly other sites didn’t use this ‘sharing downloads’. It’s better for them to put streaming links only.

*Uptobox – i think you have to stay login to download any link from this site. register and stay login, then you can use it.

That’s it. Thank you so much.

About akinaz89

someone who like to surfing the net..learning something new...and SIMPLE~

7 responses »

  1. Thank you for creating this site. I am an avid fan of Solim Couple. I’m 53 years old, I accidentally press your website and I am impress because you have a complete episode of Solim Couple and the best thing, it is done with full screen with subtitle I can see it clearly. Keep up a good work for I will appreciate it much. If you don’t mind I will share it to my other friend on facebook. Thank you very much.

  2. Yes, dear admin, thank you very much for your hard work managing your website. I also accidentally came to your website and i’m very very grateful that u have all the Eng sub episodes of this couple. We will not rush u into anything, we know u put a lot of effort for ur website. Thanks again.

  3. Cortesse says:

    I’m another fan of Solim couple. Truly appreciate you uploading their cuts with English subs which is so hard to find anywhere else so your site is a real treasure. Thank you for your hard work.

  4. SCARLET says:

    Thank you for your hard work! It is indeed a big thing for us non Korean SOLIM fans finding your site! Thank you!

  5. gianelli says:

    Hello Admin,

    Can you also sub jonghyun and seungye couple WGM cuts?

    Thank you so much! sarangheyo😀

  6. donama says:

    thank you for uploading solim eps, esp in MF
    i know ppl dont like upload in mf. the reason is the one that we all know about it and really really thank you for uploading w/ mf link although its really hard
    and how about mega? i dont know uptobox is better or easier than mega or not but i wanted to ask you
    really love your site and hwaiting!

Leave a Reply

