Okay. This is the last thread of this couple. I don’t have the rest of this couple subs… coz as I said before, the Team i was working on subbing before stop till here only, coz of some circumstances.. This is the only episode that I can uploads for you. Thanks for watching.

Watch Streaming Here

Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4

Download Here (MF)

(480p full HQ(re-edited subs+encode)  HERE

[password: wgmakinaz89]

All Credits to KWORLDSUBS

About akinaz89

someone who like to surfing the net..learning something new...and SIMPLE~

9 responses »

  1. Tiffany says:

    thank you for subbing this! you’re the only person who would sub this couple.
    i really like this couple(:

  2. please!! says:

    okey chingu, thanks so much for hard working to subbing this couple. I think is too enough.Gomawo, I’m taking this.

  3. mustika says:

    thank you so much, i love this blog

  4. I really appreciate your subbing for this couple, nowhere else can I find it, please keep me updated when you have more of this couple subbed🙂

  5. Pinky L. says:

    Thank you much really appreciate and I enjoyed watching…

  6. maammy says:

    thank you so much❤❤

  7. kibo says:

    big thanks for subbing this couple. FIGHTING!!!

  8. V3 Eunchan says:

    Thank you for subbing and provide us streaming and download links from episode 1 until 5!
    I llike this couple very much! n_n
    I’ve searched through google, youtube and dailymotion, but I couldn’t find the 6th until 13th episodes. Do you have the links?
    I’m okay with no sub videos. So, if you have any link I can use for watching those episodes, please contact me at pitchan_pitchi@yahoo.com or reply to this message. Please…
    n_n
    Caw!

  9. Ngoc Ngo says:

    Thank you very very very much!

Leave a Reply

